New Project: Divide

I mentioned last post that I was working with ActionScript. I’ve been working on putting together a simple action RPG for Flash. What I plan to do is make simple prototype with core action, and try to make that as fun as possible and then put that up on a few flash portals. I’ll use the prototype as the basis for a story based game, which I’ll try to find a sponser for.

I’ve been pretty lazy lately, because I’m not sure what I should work on next. I did a preliminary rundown of how many frames of animation I would need for the player and it comes down to 95. Of course I was planning of having 8 frames of walking animation (per direction), but I think I should probably cut that down.

Applied for customer service position today. If that pans out, it would mean money in my pocket. I’ll look into applying somewhere else tomorrow.

About imaginationac

I make things with computers.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

