Change! I don't have any on me. OH, the blog changed!

Yeah, so I bought a few domains (as you can hopefully see). The blog is now reachable at http://www.dorianpatterson.me. I also have a stand alone website at http://dorianpatterson.net (no www at the moment, trying to get that worked out).

Big news! I almost graduated…! Yeah! So, I graduate at the end of the summer. No big deal (aside from that honking huge F on my transcript. It’s an exciting time to not graduate!

Good news is I landed two summer jobs without breaking a sweat. They are coming along nicely, with a few speed bumps here and there.

Also it’s raining buckets now. So I should probably get off this computer that is not surge protected.

About imaginationac

I make things with computers.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

